Facebook vs. MySpace

Ok, I just discovered Facebook and I love it! I’ve been using MySpace for a little bit now, but I totally think Facebook is cool. Sure it’s not as “personality” driven – like the layouts on MySpace, but it’s so intense on connecting you to people. Everything can be a network. And I have to say I’m a sucker for the icons. Very cute and clean looking. You can also see all on your homepage when your friends update anything on their site. I got on it because one of the children’s ministry blogs I read encouraged everyone to get on to discuss stuff. Now I’m addicted. 🙂

What do you think – which is better Facebook or MySpace?

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

