How to Make 90 Days a Reality

The only way I really see making the Read the Bible in 90 Days a reality in my life is to do it in community. I’m a people person and people around me doing the same thing I’m doing really motivates me. So I’ll be blogging when I can about the experience but I’ll also be reading other blogs who are participating -one of those is MomsToolbox.com.

Another great place for encouragement is the Bible in 90 Days site.  I want to let you know about a great opportunity to sign up for daily emails of encouragement from this site. I signed up and I think it’ll really benefit you too! Check it out at this link:

http://www.biblein90days.org/bloggingthruthebiblein90days/

I hope you are excited! I am! And look how excited Isaiah is too!

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

