I’m Back

Hey! So sorry to have a huge gap in my posts. We had a huge gap in our internet access. For about a month we had to go to a local mall to get online. I would only have time to download my emails before baby Isaiah would wake up and need some attention.
We are still waiting for a DSL line so we can have wireless but in the meantime, my husband got me this usb modem that uses cell phone towers. I’m very thankful to be online again from the comfort of my home! So more posts are coming..

1 Comment

Filed under life

One response to “I’m Back

  1. Welcome back to the blogosphere!

Leave a Reply

